Kontakt

Riksteatern Gävleborg
Agneta Svens
Box 857
80131 GÄVLE
Telefon: 070 – 375 19 94
E-post: agneta.svens@riksteatern.se
Besöksadress: Kungsbäcksvägen 32, Gävle

Styrelse för Riksteatern Gävleborg 2016

Malin Eidin, m_eidin@hotmail.com
Bengt Samuelsson, bengt.samuelsson@soderhamn.com
Hans Åke Bergman, djurstagarden@zeta.telenordia.se
Sigrid Lindström, sigrid@ljusdalsskog.se
Stig Hedlund, stig.hedlund@mailbox.swipnet.se
Jan Pettersson, jan.a.pettersson@delta.telenordia.se
Ann-Kristine Hellman, pransannkristin@hotmail.com
Xenia Hildén, hxenia@hotmail.com
Rebecca Wittesjö, rwittesjo@gmail.com
Agneta Sjöblom, 073 – 808 38 28