Kontakt

Riksteatern Gävleborg

Agneta Svens, teaterkonsulent
Telefon: 070 – 375 19 94
E-post: agneta.svens@riksteatern.se

Besöksadress: Kungsbäcksvägen 32, Gävle

Postadress: Box 857, 80131 GÄVLE

 

Malin Frisk, dansfrämjare
Telefon: 070 – 249 62 96
E-post: malin.frisk@riksteatern.se

Postadress: Kronobodgatan 5,  824 52 Hudiksvall

Styrelse för Riksteatern Gävleborg 2018

Ann-Kristine Hellman, ann.kristine.hellman@gmail.com
Malin Eidin, m_eidin@hotmail.com
Bengt Samuelsson, bengt.samuelsson.soderhamn@gmail.com
Hans Åke Bergman, djurstagarden@zeta.telenordia.se
Ronny Wallberg, rjwallberg@gmail.com
Bo Kvick, bo.kvick@helsingenet.com
Jan Pettersson, jan_barkhyttan@outlook.com
Rebecca Wittesjö, rwittesjo@gmail.com
Agnetha Sjöblom, agnetha.sjoblom@gmail.com
Xenia Hildén, hxenia@hotmail.com